Banner Image

Your Chamber Team

The Chamber team is working hard for you! The following is an alphabetical list of our staff. Click on a listing to contact us by email. You may also contact us by calling 518-563-1000.

Garry Douglas: President/CEO

Stacey Bushey: Office Manager / Executive Assistant

Lisa Dupee: Director of Health Insurance Services

Kristy Kennedy: Vice President of Marketing/Director of Tourism

 Lynn Lecuyer: Customer Service Representative

Becky Drollette: Administrative Assistant

Sue Matton: Vice President of Economic Development

Jody Parks: Executive Vice President

Sue Polhemus: Finance Director

Ashlie Ross: Economic Development Assistant

Alyssa Senecal: Assistant Director of Tourism & Marketing

Joel Wood: Director of NAmTrans

Chamber Officers
Chairperson: Terry Beyer: Schluter Systems
First Vice Chair/Treasurer: Bill Meyers, Casella Waste
Past Chairman: John Vermette: Spencer ARL NY

Board of Directors
Alexandra Barie: CDC Real Estate Inc
Tim Bresett: Ausable Chasm
Celine Brunet: B3CG Interconnect USA Inc.
Steve Cacchio: Champlain National Bank
Michael Carpenter: The Northeast Group
Ray DiPasquale: Clinton Community College
Justin Ihne: Plattsburgh YMCA
Jessy Jolicoeur: Oval Craft Brewing
Josee Larochelle: State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
Kim Manion: Maui North Ski, Bike & Board Co.
Jason Martin: Agrimark, Inc/McCadam
Victor Podd: Northstar Private Capital LLC
Lee Ann Pray: Plattco
John Remillard: UVMHN Elizabethtown Community Hospital
Patrick Russell: Abbott, Frenyea & Russell, PC
Matthew Spiegel: Naked Turtle
Chris Trombley: Country Malt Group
Shannon Wilkins: Rulfs Orchard

Meet the chamber AmbassadoRS


      Events & Programs




good life




Sign Up for Chamber Email

Privacy Policy